RSS

When stress comes, it comes in tsunamis and avalanches :(

30 Mar

Sorry for not updating for so long! It’s been crazy lately, with midterms just over, and now more presentations to rush and much, much more revision to do in preparations for finals. I want holidays! 😦

No doubt, it’s satisfying to cancel out a task on your to-do list, but this week is totally insane, because even though I have no exams/tests this week, I still have to do 2 research papers and 2 more presentations soon and the pressure is about to drive me crazy.

I WILL SURVIVE THIS. I’m near the end of the semester and my first year already, and I can’t just buckle down now!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
