RSS

Bible, the most reliable and trustworthy book ever.

09 May

For the Lord is good and his love endures forever, His faithfulness continues through all generations.
-Psalm 100:5

This verse caught my attention when I was reading the Bible during my quiet time (well, technically not really that quiet because I have ‘The First and the Last’ by Hillsong playing on my laptop)

How true this is. I pray that for my last paper TODAY (because it’s already 1215AM on my laptop clock) will go smoothly and that I’d be able to get an A/A-. I’m really keeping my fingers crossed for the best!

Okay I know that the part about my last paper is totally unrelated to the title of this post, but whatever. The verse made me realize further that God is a good God who will always be there for us, no matter what.

No wonder it’s said that Christianity is not a religion, instead it is a close relationship with Jesus Christ, our Lord and Savior.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
