RSS

Of random stuff!

12 May

I realized I haven’t posted up much photos ever since I started this account, so I figured I’ll try to add some, instead of just words, since pictures usually speak a thousand words (:

Yes, the weather has been insanely humid lately (though today’s relatively dull and rain seems to be threatening :\) , so ice cream is the best remedy to have in this weather 🙂 I already had Cold Rock with Cherie on Tuesday after my final paper but I still feel like having more ice cream. And I had Popeyes for dinner with Tabs yesterday. Sigh, so much for plans to drop weight. I NEED TO RUN.

With the best friend, after service quite some time back. We were waiting for dinner at a Japanese/Korean place at Shaw House 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
