RSS

From one end to the other.

13 Jun

Yes, I traveled from one end of sunny Singapore to the other today, and back! From school to Beverly’s place at Tampines with Ben and CQL for PSY250 project discussion, then back to JE for me since I’m the only poor soul in the group who lives in the near-extreme west while the rest all stay in the east. Ohwell, at least on the upside, we got whatever we needed to do done and dusted, so that’s all fine and it was worth all the effort!

It reads 1.43AM on my laptop clock now and I’m still up. At the rate I sleep, I’m bound to resemble a panda one of these days 😦 My sleeping hours are so out of whack that it’s a miracle I’m never late for school, church or anything… or maybe that’s just discipline? In general I don’t like being late and I hate keeping people waiting too, unless there’s an emergency or a traffic jam.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
