RSS

Welcome to Club 21!

14 Aug

Had my belated 21st celebration on Friday! Though I had a strange surge of mixed feelings that I couldn’t explain just before the celebration started. Something’s wrong with me zzz.

Anyway, pictures! Since they speak a thousand words hahaha.


Funny friends I have. x)

 


May Ching! πŸ˜€


CQL!


My dad, with my 2 awesome cousins πŸ˜€


Lin Hui and Shi Hui (:


Beverly and Cynthia (:


CQL was Yong Cheng’s platoon commander in army! Yes, the world is indeed very small.


Part of W398+W378+W557 πŸ˜€


07S34 (:


The girls who made JC days awesome! πŸ˜€Β 


UB!


07S34 (:


Best friends from JC days, 4 years and counting! πŸ˜€

W398+W378 came, in nearly full force! ❀ πŸ˜€


W557 πŸ™‚


My 2 most awesome cousins ever! πŸ˜€


Cousins!


Family!


Most awesome cell group leader ever, Peter πŸ˜€ Thanks for being my impromptu photographer for the day too! πŸ˜€


4/5 of Deck 5, without Wei Ming


Checkered shirt buddies! πŸ˜€

 

 


Disclaimer: I don’t play the guitar! But I’m trying to pick it up, with very limited success for now. Cell group gave me this guitar omg. I was so stunned when I got the guitar!

The rest are up on Facebook! I’m really very lazy to post every single photo up because it’ll take forever!

Really want to show my heartfelt appreciation to UB people, 07S34, best friends and W398+W378+W557!
Especially to UB, best friends and cell group, you guys literally came in full force! πŸ˜€

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
