RSS

Candlelight Service 2011

17 Dec

1 of the most beautiful services ever, for the eyes and the heart (:

It also never fails to remind me about the spirit of Christmas, and about how good God is to us all the time. It’s also the time we celebrate the birth of our Lord and Savior (:


Yansen, Shi Hui and me. No prizes for guessing who’s the shortest among them all!


Oh and I found out the name of this model, his name is Harry and he’s from UK. Not being a stalker, I just found out by chance! (:


Truly beautiful and it never fails to warm my heart (:


Jie Xiang, Lava and Cherie ๐Ÿ˜€


Cherie, Lava and Peter ๐Ÿ˜€


Feliz Navidad!


Joseph, my little bro (:


Cherie and I actually dressed somewhat similarly today, in dresses with belts, long necklaces and heels (me) and wedges (her) ๐Ÿ˜€ And we didn’t even coordinate our attire! Great minds think alike (:


Free devotional CD, ’cause I finished reading the entire New ย Testament within 77 days! ๐Ÿ˜€


๐Ÿ˜€


(:

Candlelight never fails to warm my heart, and I realize now that the flame from a candle is much stronger compared to fireworks.

‘Cause fireworks fizz out after a while, but candles burn longer and burn with a much brighter light (:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
