RSS

You’re The Apple Of My Eye

27 Dec

又回到最初的起点
记忆中你青涩的脸
我们终於来到了这一天
桌垫下的老照片
无数回忆连结
今天男孩要赴女孩最后的约

又回到最初的起点
呆呆地站在镜子前
笨拙系上红色领带的 结
将头发梳成大人模样
穿上 一身帅气西装
等会儿见你一定比想像美

好想再回到那些年的时光
回到教室座位前后故意讨你温柔的骂
黑板上排列组合你舍得解开吗
谁与谁坐他又爱着她

那些年错过的大雨
那些年错过的爱情
好想拥抱你拥抱错过的勇气
曾经想征服全世界
到最后回首才发现
这世界滴滴点点全部都是你
那些年错过的大雨
那些年错过的爱情
好想告诉你告诉你我没有忘记
那天晚上 满天星星
平行 时空下的 约定
再一次相遇我会紧紧抱着你
紧紧抱着你

I had zero affinity with the movie today, with regards to the seating arrangement 😦 Was fully intending to watch the movie ’cause I’ve heard tons of rave reviews about it, but couldn’t watch the movie then as the movie was released at the time when my workload of projects and revision was at its extreme peak. Sigh, the only place that’s still screening it is vivo! I really MUST watch it, that’s for sure.

Somehow, the theme song of the movie is making me feel extremely emo, for reasons that I can’t explain. It’s not because of how the movie scenes are being shown in the MV itself, there’s something about the song that’s making me feel this way.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
