RSS

Jeena’s 20th!

09 May

I know this is a really overdue post, especially because her birthday was 30th April. But still, better late than never! 🙂

She hosted Lepak Club at her place at Changi (insane distance for me the poor west-sider), but it was a lot of fun. And her house is really (x14380580938159831058) nice! Her mum made pasta, chicken wings and 3 big pizzas for us, so nice of her 🙂


Food!


With Bev and Alwyn 🙂


Lepak Club!


I got photobombed here HAHA. It was supposed to be just Jed and I but Ben popped in, and I realized it only after I took the camera back to QC the photo.


Jed said he wanted to take a picture of me hahahaha awwwww.


Jed’s so adorable! 😀


Tiramisu!


Our pretty birthday girl!


Her family 🙂


Bev and Edlyn


Cynthia!


Ben was trying to teach Jed some card tricks I think..?


I like the way Jed’s smiling here. Talk about totally candid! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
