RSS

Random muses.

09 May

It was just 1 of those moments where a lot of things are flooding my mind now as it is.

Dinner and drinks with Alcoholics after service on Saturday, and I really enjoyed myself at Blu Jaz Cafe! 🙂 Considering that I hardly ever drink, I did drink a bit but still remained sane, thankfully.

4 guys+2 girls inside, chilling and just talking with a tower of Heineken. West-siders cabbed home after that when midnight got near ’cause we figured it was faster and catching of the last train might not have been guaranteed as well.

City Plaza shop-hopping with the best friends on Monday too, looking out for blogshop clothes. And I saw some pretty nice stuff too, considering I don’t usually shop!

Now, time to dash and get ready. Claypot chicken awaits at Alexandra Road later! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
