RSS

Of good morning/late-night calls/texts.

18 May

By nature, I’m not an early sleeper. My earliest is usually 12-1AM, and that’s only when I’m not feeling well/have to wake up early the next day. At all other times, I could go up to nearly 4AM. Yes, I know it’s not really good but it’s really hard to kick the habit, though I’m trying to do it now. And of course, it’s obviously easier said than done.

Looking forward to calls/whatsapp messages these days, especially at night, is something that makes me smile. It’s been a long time since I felt this way actually. We don’t text each other 24/7 obviously, because he has to work and I’m starting summer sem next week.

Every single time we go out together, we learn a little bit more about each other. In subtle ways though, I must say. And late night calls (which don’t happen everyday, not that I mind) also make my day too (:

 

On a side note, I start classes on Monday at 0830. Oh man, getting up early again is yet another problem. But it’s ironic at the same time, I like morning classes because I have the rest of the day free after that to do whatever I want, study, chill and all that. Talk about it being a love-hate relationship, with the hate side obviously because I always have a hard time getting up, and sometimes being grouchy is a thing that people around me will see due to insufficient sleep..
Plus I always have a problem sleeping longer these days. I can NEVER ever sleep for a full 7-8 hours straight, I somehow wake up after only 4-5 hours of sleep, then fall asleep again.

Something is horribly wrong with my body clock.. AND IT’S NOT EVEN EXAM PERIOD.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
