RSS

Firefly!

04 Jan

I’m spamming updates on runwithperserverance lately, in part because I’ve quite a bit of free time on hand – yay for holidays when everyone around (primary, secondary, JC, poly kiddos) have started school, while we uni people start on the 14th! 😀 

Anyway, I’m jetting off to Gunung Panti (it’s at Kota Tinggi in case you guys are wondering) for trekking, and to see fireflies tomorrow morning, with J and NUS Rovers. Yea I’m not an NUS student, but heck. I reckon it’ll be fun, and something adventurous too for a change would be good (: Plus it’s also good to get out of Singapore, even if it’s just for a day, to explore and really experience the outdoors in another way other than swimming+running. 

And I’m keeping my fingers crossed that the mosquitoes won’t come after me too. Doesn’t help that I’m extremely prone to them too zzzzzzz. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
