RSS

Through the craziness of it all..

03 Apr

It’s been a crazy period. And I swear March = Madness March. I’ve never had so many things to do before. And I thought this sem was going to be relatively slack because I reckoned I took the somewhat slacker modules (other than UGC111). But I was so wrong. Instead, I have a lot to do, though in honesty I’m not really complaining, because keeping busy is a good thing and gives me independence too, even when in a relationship (:

I know I’m 3 days late, but still, never too late to say hello to April (: and may April be awesome!

Life in general has been pretty good, when both of us go to church together, to worship the Lord, listen to the Word and enjoy each other’s company in and out of church (:

Eating too much lately has been the case, and so.. here marks the start of Insanity Workout, and clean eating to shed off the weight. How I wish high metabolism exists in every person. I want the ability to eat good stuff without getting fat! 😦

Anyway, back to the point.. I really thank God for the strength to pull through the rough periods in March, despite all the crazy stress of studying for midterms and PMS problems, and most of all, for you (:

Through the craziness of it all, you stood by me, to encourage me, comfort me whenever I was feeling down/emo.. This means a lot to me. Especially since I’m the kind of person in general who tends to be more serious and think too much. Thanks for putting up with me, and to see me go through some rough emotional rollercoasters. But most of all, thank you for standing by me throughout everything. It really is a great comfort to know that I’m not alone, that there’d be someone to listen to me whenever I feel down.

You’re awesome. I love you. Time flies whenever I’m with you.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
