RSS

3 more weeks

12 Apr

3 more weeks, and all the stresses of exams and whatnot will be OVER.

Press on, don’t give up, rely on God, trust in Him always.

I know I can count on the people whom I love, throughout this period.

As much as books, notes, laptop and coffee will be my best friends for this period, I won’t neglect the loved ones.

Somehow, all I want to do right now is to complete today’s Insanity Workout regime, and SLEEP. But I still need to study UGC and probably a bit of interpersonal comms before I catch my breath this weekend.. I honestly hate to feel tired, and I drank coffee to try and sustain myself through the day, but obviously the caffeine effect is wearing off.

FOCUS. 3 MORE WEEKS.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
