RSS

Independence Day.

04 Jul

I’m a little too late, but nonetheless, hello to the 2nd half of 2013! (:

In US, today is Independence Day.. Though in Singapore, there’s obviously no celebration for it, I still think it’s good to remember the history of how each and every country (that are now independent, that is) remember their histories 🙂 

I never imagined how fast time could fly by, but still.. It’s a good thing too I guess, since I’m exactly a month away from graduation. 

And the thing about graduation also means job interviews. It’s nerve wracking, but honestly I’m looking forward to it, to start off a career in a field that I truly enjoy. 

I know my page has been a tad dull, with minimal pictures lately.. In honesty I haven’t done anything particularly special, other than reading a lot and catching up on revision for microecons. Will definitely be back to update more pictures! 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
