RSS

15 Aug

Post graduation (unofficial) feel: There’s toooooooooooooo much time in between graduation and starting work.

It really isn’t a bad thing, because at least I can do whatever I want, like reading up; getting myself leaner and meaner; look forward to the next travel plan.. But what gets to me about long breaks is that the feeling of being extremely lazy will set in. And feeling lazy is definitely bad if it’s extended for too long.

A part of me wishes I was back in school, and yet another part wishes I’m starting work soon. Okay in essence, I just need to seriously do something.

I signed up for a free trial Muay Thai class at Evolve MMA.. Let’s hope it turns out well, that it’ll be something that I can stick to doing long term, to stay fit. Even if it’s not at Evolve. Something different needs to be done.

And I know I’ve a backlog of posts and thoughts that I want to pen down here, and I need to get my laziness out of the way.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
