RSS

Childhood re-discovery.

27 Aug

Don’t really want to neglect this space for too long, as I’m very guilty of that whenever it’s the school period, so once again, I’m here!

I’ve been stuck on this song ever since VMA 2013 showed the 4 members of N’Sync reunite back on stage with Justin Timberlake.

Yes, I know they didn’t sing this song during the VMAs itself, but it just so happened that when I went to read up on it, there was a short video clip on 1 of the news articles that had snippets of Tearin’ Up My Heart.

Before that I didn’t know the title of the song, and it took a quick search on N’Sync’s VEVO YouTube channel before I found it.. And I’ve been stuck on it since.

A part of me feels like I rediscovered my childhood again when I listened to their songs.. I grew up listening to the boybands of the late 1990s-2000s era like Westlife, A1, Blue, Backstreet Boys, N’Sync. I’m pretty sure most people who were born in the 90s can relate to it too!

Soo.. Enjoy this, guys! Hope you all enjoy it as much as I do (:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
