RSS

New chapter.

20 Oct

In 9 hours’ time, the phase of life where I’ve been chilling out, reading up, meeting up with friends+loved ones regularly is gonna be toned down – or to be more exact, most of my social life will be on weeknights and weekends.

I’m excited for the beginning of this chapter of my life,  because it’s something that I’ve been really looking forward to for a really long time, and also because I can finally get to earn my own keep and take the first step towards being financially independent (:

Yes, it’s the official step into the workforce. Wish me luck (:

Dear God, I pray for Your guidance and blessings along this route that I’m going to take into my career. I pray not for the route to be easy, but to make the route more possible to go through. Amen.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
