RSS

Purpose.

11 Feb

It’s been fulfilling so far, ever since I started on the next chapter of my career.

The chapter in question is my professional diploma in early childhood and childcare.

In honesty, I find it enjoyable, even though it’s mentally quite trying – I just landed an individual assignment for a module that I just started today, and that assignment carries a whopping 90% weightage D: How do you not feel stressed just thinking about it?

Sometimes, when I come home from work, I feel terribly tired physically. And it’s not going to be an easy journey to juggle. But I know it will be worth it because it’s my purpose in life – to make sure that the kids under my care will develop well in all the necessary aspects to grow. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
