RSS

Coffee break, please?

26 Feb

8e287cb44f5711e3a9c10e97118e20f3_8

I need a coffee break. No,  not the kind that I grab a coffee and go about my own business in a rush.

I need the coffee break where I can unwind at a cafe for a long period, to do my own work peacefully with minimal disturbance.

It’s gotten to a point that I have literally no time to myself of late, because of demanding assignments and work, and I get so rundown because of it. This is going to be a ranting post because I’m honestly very physically tired of late – teaching tuition and piano in addition to juggling diploma and work is something that’s really very tough.

I haven’t even the chance to escape out somewhere on my own, even for a few hours – time is just way too tight on my end now. Having social life is another thing altogether. What I really want and need is just a few hours to myself, just to unwind.

I think it’s something that I deserve. I can’t wait for my leave day now.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
