RSS

Closing of another chapter.

06 Jul

IMG_20140705_224900[1]

18th July 2014. The day that I will officially don this gown and walk across the stage. Excuse my pale and sleepy face – I was really tired because I’m still battling the flu bug as of now! ><

I can’t believe it. It’s almost a year since I handed in my final exam paper, on my 23rd birthday last year. And fast forward to 11 months later, I’m now counting down the days to my own convocation.

It’s honestly a bit strange somehow that my own convocation ceremony came much later compared to some of my other friends. But heck, at least I will see familiar faces around on graduation day.

Now, I need to clear FP2 at work first before I can think about graduation. I’m mostly excited, but beneath the excitement I also feel a whole cacophony of emotions. Perhaps it’s the fact that now I’m no longer a student..?

But at least, if things go well, a grad photoshoot with the girls will be possible, as well as a family and self-portrait shoot.

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
