RSS

Wanderlust, and thoughts of Taiwan.

08 Oct

We started on a new module today, and it was honestly dry and rather boring because there was a lot of emphasis on theory and art.. Okay, I’ve nothing against art, but I think I just don’t know how to appreciate it. I’d rather music any time.

So while listening, I did some research for Taiwan (if we’re lucky to be able to go once I can officially confirm leave), and I knew that this place is one that I must go if ever I set foot into Taiwan.

For all Jay Chou fans, this is indeed one that is worth the trip down, from all the pictures of the restaurant that I’ve seen online.

Hearing friends talk about it also makes me want to go all the more. Can’t wait to double confirm the plans too!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
